Skip to main content

Manage Account

All plans Last reviewed

Access Account Settings to manage data retention. Check the box and set the time to automatically delete entries older than a specific number of months.

Getting there

From the Dashboard:

  1. Click on Settings at the bottom of the navigation menu.

  2. Select Account Settings from the menu.

About

How to Access a Team (Video)

Downgrading, Pausing, and Deleting Your Account (Help Doc)

Was this helpful?