Undo/Redo
When using the Campaign Builder to customize your campaign, all changes (except Style Panel styling) are saved automatically. If you make an accidental change or want to revert to a previous step, you can use the Undo and Redo functions.
Overview
These allow you to restore your campaign to a previous version, provided you donβt exit the Campaign Builder.
Where is It?
The Undo and Redo buttons are located at the top of the Edit Widgets Panel:

The Undo button is on the left.
The Redo button is on the right.
Additionally, you can use keyboard shortcuts to undo/redo actions.
Undo:
Cmd/Ctrl + ZRedo:
Cmd/Ctrl + Shift + Z
Important notes about undo/redo
Widget changes only
Undo/Redo only applies to Widget changes. Campaign settings and Style Panel changes are not included.
Style changes have their own Undo/Redo buttons at the bottom of the Style Panel.
Instant Win exemptions
Undoing/Redoing changes to a Form Container Widget will not affect its Instant Win settings.
Time limit
Undo/Redo actions remain accessible for up to 4 hours after the campaign is closed in all Campaign Builder sessions.
Notifications
Each time you undo or redo, a notification with a brief description of the action appears in the bottom-right corner of the Builder.
If multiple team members are working on the same campaign, notifications will also show Undo/Redo actions taken by others.
Undo/redo for Style Panel
You may notice another set of Undo/Redo buttons at the bottom of the Style Panel. These buttons are exclusively for changes made in the Style Panel.
Related resources
Was this helpful?
Thanks β that helps us decide what to fix next.
Sorry this missed. Tell us what you needed and we'll get you an answer β and fix the page.